I MAY NEVER WRITE AGAIN BUT I HAVE RISEN

For the past 16 months of so I have been apologizing and over compensating for something that I didn’t inflict nor can change. It took me a minute to swallow it but YES, I AM DISABLED. Yes, I was not born with it nor am I disfigured but nonetheless that does not make me less sensitiveĀ than the next person. Lord knows I tried to fake it but you can’t fake what already exists. Redial Nerve Palsy. Friends, Family, Prospectors go ahead and Google it, laugh if you will (I have). All I ask is you do me one favor, never look at someone else and think that they are victims of fate.

*sings* “Now watch me WHIP! WHIP!”

Your comment is worth more than 2c

